The Walking Dead - Find out where to watch all seasons






The Walking Dead is an award-winning American science fiction drama television series created by Frank Darabont for AMC. It is based on the comic book series of the same name published by Image Comics since 2003, and was released in October 2010.

The series follows the lives of a group of surviving shepherds as they struggle to survive and escape the zombie invasion. At the beginning, the story follows the journey of survivors led by police officer Rick Grimes, then follows the misadventures of those who accompany him on his travels in search of a safe haven in a region terrorized by zombies.

The series is recognized as one of the best in horror history, and was nominated for best drama series at Critics’ Choice Awards in 2015. The Walking Dead became the most watched television series in history, with more than 11 million viewers in the United States. USA The program has also enjoyed great success internationally. It airs in over 120 countries and is the most watched Warner Bros television series in the world.

The Walking Dead – Find out where to watch all seasons

The Walking Dead television series is available on Star+, Netflix and Claro TV and . It is also broadcast on FX, AMC and Space television channels, but usually the seasons can be out of date.

If you want to see all the latest seasons of The Walking Dead, you can also rent or buy episodes on iTunes, Google Play, Microsoft Store.

If you want to know more about the series, you can also visit the official website of The Walking Dead, where you can see images, news, information and discuss about the latest episodes.


How to watch all seasons of the series online

The best way to watch all seasons of The Walking Dead online is to subscribe to a streaming service like:

  • Netflix
  • Star+
  • Clear TV

Some of these streaming channels offer discounts or even subscription exemption through partnerships. This is the case of Star+ with Mercado Livre. Now, if you don’t want to pay for your streaming subscription, there are some free alternatives available. Sites like Crackle, Fmovies, 123movies, Vudu and Popcornflix offer free streaming of every episode of the series.

Read other articles on this and similar topics:

How many seasons does The Walking Dead have?

The Walking Dead has 10 seasons so far. Below is a list of all seasons and detailed information about each of them:

Season 1 (2010): This season features the story of Rick Grimes (played by Andrew Lincoln) to survive a world ravaged by the zombie pandemic. The group regularly changes locations in search of safety and resources, but on their journey, relationships between people and Rick himself begin to change.

Season 2 (2011): At the start of the season, Rick and his group have adjusted to their new lifestyle, scavenging for resources, adapting to survive, and facing the dangers of the dead. Later, they find a safe place to live, but face another enemy, the human survivors.

Season 3 (2012): This season features the journey of Rick and his group as they fight to survive the zombie pandemic and protect themselves from other human survivors.

Season 4 (2013): With the group in a safe place, other problems begin to develop among them, relationships with other survivors, finding and storing resources and facing new dangers while looking for a place better to live.

Season 5 (2014): Seeking more safety, Rick and his group find Alexandria Station, where they discover life before it was destroyed by the pandemic. Despite this, they still have to fight to face new dangers, keeping their vigilance and trying to regain their place in life.

Season 6 (2015): This season begins with the group established at Alexandria Station and a new danger in the form of humans, the group called “Wolves”, who cause destruction where they are disappearing.

Season 7 (2016): This season features Rick and the survivors’ struggle to destroy the source of the Wolves and gain some stability within Alexandria Station.

Season 8 (2017): In this season, Rick’s group fights to survive another group of enemies, Negan and Sanctuary.

Season 9 (2018): The objective is to stay alive and get out of the war that Rick unleashed to destroy the Sanctuary. To do this, Rick and the group must develop a new vision for the future.

Season 10 (2019): Season 10 begins with tensions between the various communities rising and the group splitting up to face this new threat.

The Walking Dead Season 11

The 11th season of the acclaimed series is available on Star+, Claro TV and recently arrived on Netflix, bringing moments of great emotion.

One of the most successful series of recent years, The Walking Dead has conquered a legion of fans with seasons filled with emotion, adrenaline and mystery.

The 11th season was the last of the series and chronicled the fate of the survivors of the zombie apocalypse that devastated the Earth.

Characters like Daryl (Norman Reedus) and Maggie (Lauren Cohen) star in moments that audiences are unlikely to forget.

Final considerations

The Walking Dead is an American horror drama television series in which a group of survivors of a zombie apocalypse are led by police officers to a seemingly safe sanctuary. The series features themes of survival, humanitarian crisis, loss and trauma, making it one of the most acclaimed television series in history.

While The Walking Dead has been the subject of debate over issues such as excessive violence, adult content and the treatment of characters, its influence on pop culture is undeniable.

Through its vulnerable and rich characters, addressing themes ranging from overcoming trauma to managing social conflicts, it shows the strength of humanity amidst the most excruciating circumstances.

Its universal appeal and ever-changing plot make it one of the most important cultural phenomena of our time.

Continue reading

You Are Here: